Nominations Open for 2010-2011 CUPE Exec

Nominations are now open for the 2010-2011 exec, and will close at the April 7 AGM.  The AGM will be held from 5-8 on Wednesday April 7, in the Hart House East Common Room, with a budget pre-meeting beginning at 4:15.  For more details, check out

The 2009-2010 exec is:

Chair: Robert Ramsay  (Unit 1 Geog)
Vice-Chair: Paul Gorczynski (Unit 1 Phys Ed)
Secretary-Treasurer: Wayne Dealy (Unit 1 Poli Sci)
Liaison Officer: Vanessa Parlette (Unit 1 Geog)
Chief Steward: Ronda Ward (Unit 3 Historical Studies)
Grievance Officer: Alison Norman (Unit 1 History)
External Rep: Judy Pocock (Unit 1 English)
Unit 3 Rep: Leslie Jermyn (Unit 3 Anthro)