Alumni Business Cards

Hi GGAPSS and TUGS,

I know that you are just about done for the year, but I wanted to let you know that I have been working on collecting business cards from graduates.  I have created a binder of business cards (instead of using the board outside my office).   There are only 31 business cards in the binder right now but at least it’s up to date.  If anyone would like to take a look at the binder they can drop by my office (Tuesday or Wednesday) or email me and arrange time if Tues/Wed doesn’t work. Eventually I will update the board outside my office, but for now I will be using the binder.

I hope this will be a bit of help to students.

Thanks,
Jennifer


Jennifer Owen
UTAGA Special Events Coordinator
Department of Geography
University of Toronto

Comments are closed.